





2010 NRC Monograph			
<ul> <li>The Prevention and Treatment of Missing Data in Clinical Trials         <ul> <li>Oversight Committee: Experts in missing data methodology and clinical trial methodology</li> </ul> </li> </ul>			
	Roderick Little, Chair		
	Ralph D'Agostino	Susan Murphy	
	Kay Dickersin	James Neaton	
	Scott Emerson	Andrea Rotnitzky	
	John Farrar	Daniel Scharfstein	
	Constantine Frangakis	Weichung (Joe) Shih	
	Joseph Hogan	Jay Siegel	
	Geert Molenberghs	Hal Stern	
	L		





































































